Cliff Richard Walker Brothers Original Concert Programme A Royal Gala London Palladium 1966


Stock Level: 1

Product Information

Artist : Cliff Richard, The Shadows, The Walker Brothers, Sandie Shaw, Frank Ifield, Ted Rogers, Anita Harris, The Beverley Sisters, The Dave Clark Five, David Frost, Bob Monkhouse, Morcambe and Wise, Dave Allen, Peter Cook and Dudley Moore

Venue : London Palladium

Date : Tuesday, 29th November 1966

Additional Info : 122 page programme measures 10 1/8" x 8". ‘A Royal Gala’ in the presence of H.R.H. The Duke of Edinburgh. With a large two sided bookmark showing the order of appearance during both ‘Acts’

Condition : Very Good. Some loose pages in the centre of the programme. Please refer to photo.

Product Code: 4209

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Change Currency: USD JPY GBP CAD EUR AUD

Change Language: Deutsch Dansk English (UK) English (US) Español Française עברית (ישראל) Dutch Türkçe

Mobile Site